Took my final geology test this morning and I now have one remaining psychology paper due before I begin my travels and I really can’t wait! I will be basking in the sun on a dreamy Grecian beach in approximately 30 hours…

Here’s the rundown for the next month:

– Athens and Mykonos, Greece (Visiting DAVID!!! Finally!)

Italy: Genoa, Cinque Terre, Venice, Verona, Florence, Bologna, Rome (Visiting NINA in Florence!!!)

Amsterdam, Paris, Barcelona (I get to see my MADDIE in Amsterdam! SARAH in Paris!)

– Traveling with my parents: Dublin, Galway, Aran Islands, Oslo, Copenhagen, London

. . .

Also! My new goal = running the Coney Island 5K on June 27th, a week after my 21st birthday. I figure it will be a lovely way to begin my new life cycle.

I can’t wait to update you all on my upcoming adventures. There will be many stories I am sure!

I hope everyone is happy, healthy, and sun-kissed!

Cheers,

Megan


